Our People

  • Ahmed Shiaan

    Ahmed Shiaan

    Ambassador (Non-Resident)

    a.shiaan@maldivesembassy.uk

    Profile

  • Hassan Shifau

    Hassan Shifau

    Deputy Ambassador

    h.shifau@maldivesembassy.uk

  • Geela Ali

    Geela Ali

    Minister-Counsellor

    g.ali@maldivesembassy.uk

  • Mohamed Nazeer

    Mohamed Nazeer

    Maldives Trade Representative

    m.nazeer@maldivesembassy.uk

  • Aishath Zaifa

    Aishath Zaifa

    Third Secretary

    a.zaifa@maldivesembassy.uk

  • Asima Hassan

    Asima Hassan

    Tourism Promotion and Investment Envoy

    a.hassan@maldivesembassy.uk

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer.

By clicking 'I understand' you are accepting the terms of our Privacy Policy. Learn more

I understand